RSS

A-Z Blogging Challenge

10 Jul

Who would’ve thought it to be difficult completing this month long challenge. I didn’t even make it through half of the alphabet on my challenge. I was overly consumed with the happenings around me, and didn’t take the time to write. I was supposed to be writing on different topics alphabetically within the month of June. The challenge is normally set in April using strategic calculation to guarantee the possibility of such.

The purpose of this challenge was for me to post more frequently. That much I accomplished, (I don’t think I’ve ever posted 9 posts a month) but I’m trying to work my way up to weekly posts. Interestingly enough I am content with the content and frequency of my blog posts. I am going to complete each letter, but as far as the time frame goes, I’m not strapping on those restraints. I am up for other blogging challenges. This was fun, and forced me to focus and use creative wording.

Be on the lookout for my continuation of the alphabet and my newest interest in blogging challenges.

Just a lil bit of the Truth…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 10, 2014 in Random thoughts

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “A-Z Blogging Challenge

  1. LisaListed

    July 10, 2014 at 6:34 pm

    Keep it coming, I enjoy this!

    http://www.lisalisted.com

     
    • mizdoss

      July 10, 2014 at 8:47 pm

      Thank you for reading!

       

Leave a Reply

 
