RSS

Unapologetic

01 Jun

Love me or Hate me

Love me or Hate me

I blog for 3 reasons:
1: Emotional outlet: Blogging is a way for me to express the way I feel about something. Someone may not want to hear what I have to say, or may not have time to listen…I write it, send it out into cyber world and if its read great, if not cool, I accomplished my emotional expression goal!
2: Building a following: I blog to try to build a following of readers prior to publishing my book, just for simple feedback on me as a writer, to see if someone actually cares to read what I have to say. I want to see the response I get from the world
3: 1st Amendment: I have something to say either about world events or personal experiences.

If you don’t like what I have to say, don’t read it! I’m ok with critics on my work, I’m ok with debating over my opinion. Just be sure you can handle my counter rebuttal and I’ll try to do the sam. If you don’t like my response to your response, keep your opinions to yourself, or BLOG ABOUT IT!

Just a lil bit of THE TRUTH

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 1, 2013 in Daily READ

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
